My photo account expired and I forgot to download

Photo account access is available for 30 days your email is sents, unfortunately we only keep photos on our servers for a very short period. If your account has just expired we may be able to extend the access for you. You must please raise a ticket with all your information (using the below link) so we can investigate this and get back to you. 


Please log a ticket by clicking here

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.