Royal Caribbean & Celebrity guests only
Guests who purchase digital photos onboard with "Post Cruise Online Delivery" will receive an email with a link to access their photos within 4-7 business days of debarkation (time period will vary on a per ship basis). This link will provide guests access to an account to view, select and download purchased photos online!
See below for common frequently asked questions
Where is my email? Please check your junk mail
The most common issue we see is that guests emails have been sent however due to mailbox settings, the email may have ended up in your junk or spam folder. Please check this folder before raising a ticket with us.
When will I receive my email notification?
As soon as the cruise is over we will be busy uploading purchased photos. Once photo accounts are uploaded we will send guests an email to create an online account and sign in. As ships are all over the world using satellite internet this upload process may take some time. We are however committed to getting you access within 4-7 days of the end of your cruise.
What size and resolution are the photos in?
Digital photos are provided in resolutions that provide 300 dpi printing quality and with aspect ratios that are optimized to be printed as 6x8 or 8x10 sizes depending on the photo event. Changing an image to a different aspect ratio may cause cropping of borders and a loss of detail. Standard JPEG photo compression is used to minimize file sizes while keeping quality high. Photos may range in megabyte size from 1MB to 6MB depending on the photo event and color detail contained in the image.
Do all photos come with a template/border?
Photos will appear on the website in the same way they are represented onboard, if there is a template on the photo onboard then there will be on the photo post cruise. Images are rendered in this way at the cruise lines request and by guest popularity these templates cannot be changed or removed from the photos.
How long are my photos kept on the website for?
Photos are currently only kept on the site for a period of 30 days, after this time they may be removed and permanently deleted. Please ensure you have downloaded and stored your images before this time is up.
Still have an unanswered question? See the top of this page or click here to raise a ticket and one of our support staff will get back to you.